Search
Close this search box.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live with Murder by the Book and Susan Wiggs

July 8, 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Murder by the Book:

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8
  • Time: 5:00pm PT (7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET)
  • Duration: 1 hour max
  • Format: In-conversation with bookseller John McDougall
  • For More Information visit the website or event on Facebook:Website event listing / Facebook event listing

Details

Date:
July 8, 2020
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Stay In Touch!

Be the first to get updates from Susan