Enchanted Afternoon

(Calhoun Chronicles #4)

by Susan Wiggs
ISBN 13: 9781551669380 ISBN 10: 1551669382

Book Overview

Mira (September 2002)
Helena can’t outrun her past. In desperation, she turns to Michael Rowan, a man she once loved, a man who broke her heart. A brilliant inventor, Michael is still ruggedly handsome, still defiantly unconventional. For Helena, the road to trusting Michael again is long and hard. And danger lies ahead. But Michael has just discovered a shattering truth and a reason to stay and fight for the woman he once lost.