Bundle o’ love

October 04, 2007

News flash! Some of my books are now available for download as e-books. There are two Calhoun Chronicles “bundles” with multiple books in each download. The Calhoun Chronicles include The Charm School, The Horsemaster’s Daughter, Halfway to Heaven, Enchanted Afternoon and A Summer Affair. They are historical romances tied together by the fact that they’re about Calhouns. And hey–it’s been ages since I’ve had a cover that looks like this:

retro bodice ripper cover

Be still my heart! <<fanning self>>

| 1 Comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *